Jesteś tutaj: Strona główna  › Kontakt

KONTAKT

Centrala ILS
ul. Zamojska 18 lok.2.
93-486 Łódź 

Telefon: (+48) 42 63 10 362
GSM: (+48) 662 239 499
email: office@tlumaczymy.org
www: lodz.tlumaczymy.org


Bełchatów

ul. Wojska Polskiego 25d
97-400 Bełchatów

Telefon: (+48) 44 63 22 872
GSM: (+48) 44 63 22 872
email: belchatow@tlumaczymy.org
www: belchatow.tlumaczymy.org

Bydgoszcz

Stary Rynek 15-21
85-105 Bydgoszcz

Telefon: (+48) 52 32 28 375
GSM: (+48) 693 570 496
email: bydgoszcz@tlumaczymy.org
www: bydgoszcz.tlumaczymy.org

Cieszyn

ul. Pokoju 1
43-400 Cieszyn

Telefon: (+48) 737 809 811
GSM: (+48) 666 960 848
email: cieszyn@tlumaczymy.org
www: cieszyn.tlumaczymy.org

Chojnice

ul. Grobelna 5
89-600 Chojnice

Telefon: (+48) 52 39 73 261
GSM: (+48) 509 479 717
email: chojnice@tlumaczymy.org
www: chojnice.tlumaczymy.org

Gdynia


Telefon:  (+48) 516 003 478
email: malgorzata.galicka@tlumaczymy.org
www: www.tlumaczymy.org 

Katowice



Telefon: (+48) 516 003 478
email: katowice@tlumaczymy.org

Kępno

al. Warszawska 54
63-600 Kępno

GSM: (+48) 663 994 587
email: kepno@tlumaczymy.org

Krosno

ul. Lewakowskiego 25, p.406
38-400 Krosno

Telefon: (+48) 13 43 21 748
GSM: (+48) 604 554 027
email: krosno@tlumaczymy.org
www: krosno.tlumaczymy.org

Łańcut

ul. Wiejska 24
37-100 Łańcut

GSM: (+48) 605 235 997
GSM: (+48) 605 048 226
email: lancut@tlumaczymy.org
www: lancut.tlumaczymy.org

Łódź

ul. Zamojska 18 lok.2.
93-486 Łódź

Telefon:  (+48) 42 63 10 362
GSM:  (+48) 662 239 499
email: lodz@tlumaczymy.org
www: lodz.tlumaczymy.org

Nowy Sącz

Pl.Gen. Dąbrowskiego 4
33-300 Nowy Sącz

Telefon: (+48) 18 44 34 397
GSM: (+48) 18 44 34 397
email: nowysacz@tlumaczymy.org
www: nowy-sacz.tlumaczymy.org

Piotrków Trybunalski

ul. Dmowskiego 30 B lok.64
97-300 Piotrków Trybunalski

Telefon: (+48) 667 555 660
email: piotrkow@tlumaczymy.org
www: piotrkow-trybunalski.tlumaczymy.org

Poznań



Telefon: 
GSM: (+48) 662 239 499
email: poznan@tlumaczymy.org
www: poznan.tlumaczymy.org

Radomsko

ul. Piłsudskiego 7
97-500 Radomsko

Telefon: (+48) 511 814 042
GSM: (+48) 511 814 042
email: radomsko@tlumaczymy.org
www: radomsko.tlumaczymy.org

Rzeszów

ul. Wiejska 24 
37-100 Łańcut

Telefon: (+48) 605 235 997
GSM: (+48) 605 235 997
email: rzeszow@tlumaczymy.org
www: rzeszow.tlumaczymy.org

Szczecin

ul. Sienna 9, 1p
70-542 Szczecin

Telefon: (+48) 91 43 18 675
GSM: (+48) 605 619 529
email: szczecin@tlumaczymy.org
www: szczecin.tlumaczymy.org

Warszawa

 

GSM: (+48) 516 003 478
email: warszawa@tlumaczymy.org
www: warszawa.tlumaczymy.org

Żagań 

ul. Pomorska 1/2 a
68-100 Żagań 

GSM: (+48) 533 004 911
email: zagan@tlumaczymy.org

 

 


 

ILS Germany - Hamburg         

Adenauerallee 2
20097 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 152 128 381 91
email: hamburg@ilsuebersetzung.com